+7 (495) 222-60-67
Feedback
125190, Moscow,
per. Ermolaevsky Str. 22-26, p. 1
Industrial Park «Podosinki»
investment area

Residents

AEROSTONE

AEROSTONE

The plant for the production of autoclaved aerated concrete, gas silicate "AeroStone-Dmitrov" is the largest modern enterprise in Russia producing a wide range of aerated aerated concrete blocks with density from 400 to 800 kg / m3 according to GOST 31360-2007. Production capacity - 500 thousand cubic meters. Per year (1440 cubic meters per day). All the products that the plant produces fully comply with the requirements of the regulatory documents of the European Union, Germany and all established standards of the Russian Federation.
Company website: http://www.aerostone.ru
Egida PTV

Egida PTV

Factory for the production of foaming agents and wetting agents for fire extinguishing. The enterprise possesses a powerful scientific and production base, realizes a full cycle of production of modern fire extinguishing agents, starting with the development of the composition of the foaming agent, setting for production and finishing with post-warranty service. In its industry, "Egida PTV" is one of the largest enterprises in the world. Currently, the organization is able to produce all types of foam generators of general and special purpose, corresponding to both Russian national standard GOST and European standards.
Company website: http://egida-ptv.ru
Royaltaft

Royaltaft

The factory for the production of woven carpets and carpet, which is included in the group of the largest manufacturers of textile floor coverings in Russia, has a high culture of the production of woven carpets with synthetic pile of various heights and densities with high consumer qualities and modern design, or with a graphic design, and Also needle-punched and tufted carpet, produced by needle-cutting method. The company has its own workshop for the production and processing of yarns, as well as a team of high-class designers, which makes it possible to produce carpets and carpets of various designs and designs with an impeccable color scheme. The products are intended for use in residential and office premises, manufactured according to Belgian technologies on the most modern European equipment, has high wear resistance and meets all requirements of the fire safety and technical regulations of the EEC on the safety of light industry products

+7 (495) 222-60-67
Обратная связь
125190, Москва,
пер. Ермолаевский, д. 22-26, стр. 1
Индустриальный парк «Подосинки»
территория инвестиций

Резиденты

АэроСтоун

АэроСтоун

Завод по производству автоклавного газобетона, газосиликата «АэроСтоун-Дмитров» – крупнейшее в России современное предприятие по производству широкого ассортимента блоков ячеистого газобетона автоклавного твердения с плотностью от 400 до 800 кг/м3 по ГОСТ 31360-2007. Мощность производства – 500 тыс. куб.м. в год (1440 куб.м. в сутки). Вся продукция, которую выпускает завод полностью соответствует требованиям нормативных документов Евросоюза, Германии и всем установленным стандартам Российской Федерации.
Сайт компании: http://www.aerostone.ru

ЭГИДА ПТВ

ЭГИДА ПТВ

Завод по производству пенообразователей и смачивателей для пожаротушения. Предприятие обладает мощной научной и производственной базой, реализует полный цикл производства современных огнетушащих средств, начиная от разработки состава пенообразователя, постановки на производство и заканчивая послегарантийным обслуживанием. В своей отрасли ЭГИДА ПТВ является одним из крупнейших предприятий в мире. В настоящее время организация способна производить все типы пенообразователей общего и целевого назначения, соответствующих как российский ГОСТам, так и европейским стандартам. 
Сайт компании: http://egida-ptv.ru
РоялТафт

РоялТафт

Фабрика по производству тканных ковров и ковролина, которая входит в группу самых крупных предприятий-производителей текстильных напольных покрытий в России, обладает высокой культурой производства тканных ковров с синтетическим ворсом различной высоты и плотности с высокими потребительскими качествами и современным дизайном, либо с графическим рисунком, а также иглопробивного и тафтингового ковролина, произведенного иглопрошивным способом. Предприятие обладает собственным цехом по производству и обработке нитей, а также командой высококлассных дизайнеров, что позволяет производить ковры и ковролин различных рисунков и дизайнов с безупречной цветовой гаммой. Продукция предназначена для использования в жилых и офисных помещениях, изготавливается по бельгийским технологиям на самом современном европейском оборудовании, обладает высокой износостойкостью и соответствует всем требованиям пожарных и технических регламентов ЕЭС по безопасности продукции легкой промышленности.